Take the Pledge to Leave Your Phone Alone

Classic Rock News

Queen at their songwriting and vocal finest
People always gotta be playin' Bohemian Rhapsody. It's the go-to.  The one you'd play for somebody had they never heard Queen's music before. It has all the drama, goes through all the gears, spotlight's the infinite nature of Queen's creativity and ability as players and singers.   Complete with those REALLY high vocal parts by drummer Roger Taylor.   His tone and growl and ability to rise to notes within octaves few effectively can reach, are the icing on the cake, for me. I'll do you...

More Classic Rock News

The Feed